The KCSH Board

The board of KCSH consists of up to 12 members. Each member club appoints a max of 2 members, and 4 independent members are elected from the community. The board is chaired by an independent member.

The KCSH Constitution can be found HERE

The initial board was appointed in June 2021;

Independent Members:

Garry Carnachan (Chair)

Jacinta Hurley (Secretary)

John Dazley (Treasurer)

Jess White (Communications)

Club Representatives:

Phil Thomson (KRC)

Jason Peacock (KRC)

Jimmy Bevington (KFC)

Paul Cunningham (KFC)

Greg Shearer (OCC)

Les Nairn (OCC)

Toni Peacock (KNC)